12th District

The 12th Senate District includes parts of Bucks and Montgomery Counties.  The following is a listing of the townships and boroughs in the 12th District.  Each municipality is linked to its website.

Bucks County:

Upper Southampton Township

Warminster Township

Warrington Township

Montgomery County:

Franconia Township

Hatfield Township

Horsham Township

Lower Gwynedd Township

Lower Moreland Township

Montgomery Township

Upper Gwynedd Township

Upper Moreland Township

Ambler Borough

Bryn Athyn Borough

Hatboro Borough

North Wales Borough

Souderton Borough

Telford Borough